Down the Path of Shadows · In Pain and Blood · My Stories · Spellster Series · Through Smoke and Fire · To Target the Heart

Down the Path of Shadows Cover

If you’ve signed on to my Patreon account you’ve likely already seen this, and the accompanying trailer (which will appear here next week), but for those who haven’t… I now have a cover for Down the Path of Shadows.
So glowy
And thus concludes the last of the covers in the Spellster Series. Leaving me with a nice little array…

2 thoughts on “Down the Path of Shadows Cover

  1. I wouldn't know about that, I was always dreadful at haikus. I tried so many things with the title until it got to this point. Had to rope my daughter into helping me decide.

    As always, I come away with a massive appreciation for those who can do the really elaborate cover designs.

    Like

Leave a Reply

