Introducing

Introducing …

Name: Yadoe
Story: Witch of Morthin
Status: Queen

A queen who’s more memory and flashback than reality by the time Witch of Morthin starts. As the catalyst for so many of the things happening, both in Witch of Morthin and its sequel, I do occasionally wish she was there to help guide her daughter. Poor girl’s really on her own for a lot of it, what with daddy having gone insane and all.
But, in Witch of Morthin, dead is dead.

I freaked out when I went to find this image. Thought I’d lost it (forever as it’s an old one and I doubt I’ll ever be able to duplicate it exactly). I straight up love the glow I got off that necklace. Just how I imagined.

4 thoughts on “Introducing …

  1. Thanks. ^_^
    I can duplicate the glow of an active mirror (which is a good thing as so many characters wear them). But the orb … I've no idea how I did it. -_-

    I need to start writing these things down. I write everything else down.

    Like

Leave a Reply

